The following is a list of member artists. To view samples of their work, click on the name where underlined in red. Please note, this page and site will be updated, as members submit examples of their work on an ongoing basis. Please check back and refresh regularly.

Wasaga Artists does not represent individual artist members. Persons interested in purchasing original art or fine art copies, should contact the artist directly.